★ ★ SAVE $40 OVER $100 | SAVE $60 OVER $200 ★★ CODE: SINCE2015

Reviews



by liliaane ane
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

I bought two wigs and they are beautiful! I don’t see any problems.I really love it!

by dajones Cato
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

I did receive the wig and it came in great condition. Thanks for the great customer service !

by Kharisma Cato
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

I received my wig and I love it. MFW never disappoints.

by oyino anaaluko
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

I love my bob wig! It’s so easy to put on and the hair is quality! I get lots of compliments! Thanks for always providing the best!

by tomiwa christianaaluko
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

This is the best wig I’ve ever received. I will absolutely be ordering different styles again soon.
My order also arrived earlier than expected!

by jaelen morgan
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

I received my wig and I love it. MFW never disappoints.

by simply daina
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

Thank you for your email, I have received the wig and thank you very much.
I love the wig and can't wait to wear it.

by oohmy kayla
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

I received my wig and wore it for the first time today! it fits great and looks amazing!
Thank YOU!

by thee amberrenee
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

This is the best wig I’ve ever received. I will absolutely be ordering different styles again soon.
My order also arrived earlier than expected! I really love this wig

by thefrancine spence
Date Added: 11/10/2021
Rating:

I have received my wig, I have only worn it once but I am enjoying it so far. I appreciate the great customer service and how fast the wig arrived.

by jakeisha Ezuma Ezuma
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

thank you for having this for people like me to get into hair. I wear my hair in a fro so to be able to wake and throw on a wig liberates me.

by KenDella Baker
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

JENNIE - INDIAN HAIR OMBRE BROWN HAIR BOB HAIRCUT LACE FRONT WIG An absolute “will purchase again!”

by Smith Squad
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

I love my purchase so much I purchased another one I'm waiting on that one order. Thank you so much I made a Instagram post about it also but yes I give 5stars for the fullness of the wig. It's very affordable. Love love love

by Lakia VanDyke
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

HEADBAND WIG - MARSHA - BEGINNER FRIENDLY STRAIGHT HEADBAND WIG really love it

by Sadie Phillips-Scott
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

The wig looks very natural.
It doesn't look like a wig but like my own hair.

by Sabra McGhee
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

THECOLOURPLUG - MALAYSIAN VIRGIN HAIR BLONDE HIGHLIGHT WAVY LACE WIG I’ve received the wig and I love it!

by Robyn Alleyne
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

HEADBAND WIG - CHEV - HUMAN HAIR CURLY (3B-3C) HEADBAND WIG - HBW045 I really love it.looks so natural,love this curls.

by Robyn Alleyne
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

shantania-lace-front-wigs-human-hair I am excited to wear it!!!I really love it.

by Nicole VanDyke
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

WOW!!! Awesome!I would definitely recommend this wig.

by Gwynette Williams
Date Added: 11/09/2021
Rating:

Yes, I received my unit. I love it so much!! look sooo nice!