Reviews



by Brea Staten
Date Added: 01/17/2019
Rating:

I ordered
the LFWO32.I would love to show off my wig on your site and hove you guys 5
stars rating. Which you guys need 100 stars.thank you Brea

by Akua Sintim
Date Added: 01/16/2019
Rating:

Beautiful 12"bang. Love my first wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Breanna Taylor
Date Added: 01/16/2019
Rating:

I have received my wig and I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Jessica McKinnie
Date Added: 01/15/2019
Rating:

I absolutely love my wig!!!!!Thanks Myfirstwig!!!!!!I wanted to know how can I upload my photo on the website?

by Deborah Renee
Date Added: 01/09/2019
Rating:

I am very pleased with how my wig looks. This is my first time purchasing a wig. It looks and feels just like my own hair. This is the Dominique asymetrical bob, I styled it differently by adding more curls and cutting the back a bit lower.
I had fun customizing this unit a bit more to create the style I perfered.
I have included photos.

by Curlsn Pearlsss
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

I love the wig! I love the style and natural look of the wig and the quality of the hair is amazing. Also fast shipping.

by Amoni Boyd
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

Wig review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Harriet Boateng
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

Hair Color: Natural Hair Color Hair Length: 14 Inch Hair Texture: Silky Cap Size: size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")
by Selena Francis
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

I’m so happy with my purchases and I’m making another order tonight I am so glad I followed you on instagram x
by Laura Woodhouse
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

My hair has finally arrived!!! I absolutely love it the quality, the thickness, the softness and the curl pattern. Not to mention how well the knots healer worked my hair looks so natural, thank you




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close