As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews


by Dayana Desrosiers
Date Added: 12/04/2019
Rating:

I’m in love with my wig, it’s absolutely natural and blends in flawlessly with my skin tone! I will definitely be order from you guys again soon!!

by MiCaila Reid
Date Added: 11/29/2019
Rating:

I’ve owned three different wigs by myfirstwig so far. This one is the best! I’ve had it a year now and it still looks brand new. The only customizations to this wig is semi permanent hair dye (black cherry). This wig was put on and styled by me, so very easy for beginners. Would love to try out some more wigs!

by Reinair Griffin
Date Added: 11/29/2019
Rating:

I loved the fake scalp wig. The wig fit nice and snug and looked very natural. I didn’t even need to use a cap! I would definitely recommend to a friend. The bleaching was good and so was the color!

by Natasha Ramsey
Date Added: 11/29/2019
Rating:

MELISSA –SHORT CURLY WIGS LACE FRONT WIG - LFW026!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Abigail Deidigha
Date Added: 11/28/2019
Rating:

This is a picture of the last wig I ordered. I did highlights on the hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Ashley Elizabeth
Date Added: 11/26/2019
Rating:

I love it! Its much easier to make it look real compared to my other wig from you without the fake scalp.

I'm only going to buy the fake scalps in the future from you because they look so real and are so easy!

by Jodi Thompson
Date Added: 11/20/2019
Rating:

VICTORIA – MALAYSIAN CURLY FULL LACE WIG WITH bangs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Zhane Simmonds
Date Added: 11/13/2019
Rating:

The wig itself is wonderful. Shipping was fast and customer service was prompt and super helpful. The hair was so thick- feels like 180% density.

by Nitaya Walker
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

This was the very first wig that I purchased and I loved it! I ended up giving it to my sister and recently ordered another one.

by Kristie Baker
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

LFC004 wig 14 Inch Natural Hair Color Medium Brown Silky




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close