As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews


by Kendall Richards
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:

I absolutely looovveeed the fake scalp construction! Makes it super easy to throw on without having to work too hard to blend, or wear a circulation cutting wig cap. It blends so so perfectly thank you.
by Aggie Rey
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:

I LOVE it so much! It really looks SO natural. I’m gonna try the shampoo and conditioner I saw in one of the q&a about washing wigs on your site! Thank you for making quality!!
by saida molepo
Date Added: 01/15/2020
Rating:

Received my wig and I love the texture and density. Thank you. Looking to get more from you guys.
by Hardene Dezil
Date Added: 01/08/2020
Rating:

I received my wig late but it is beautiful and i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Kenyala Rodriguez
Date Added: 01/02/2020
Rating:

Literally the best wig I've ever bought! I absolutely love the kinky texture because it looks like my natural hair texture. I have gotten a million compliments since I got it in November. Can't wait to buy my next wig from myfirstwig!!!

by Nicole Bishop
Date Added: 12/30/2019
Rating:

I love this wig so much!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Sonyi Mosquera
Date Added: 12/30/2019
Rating:

I just received this wig and I am so happy not to use glue, it is incredible the density, texture and color of the hair exceeded my expectations, it is my first time shopping in this site and I see myself buying more units in the future!

by Joy Osahon
Date Added: 12/25/2019
Rating:

I really love the fake scalp! This is the first time I have ever used the fake scalp option and it will not be the last time! My hair looks so real and I am not a wig pro at all! The fake scalp is PERFECT for beginners! I cannot wait to order the fake scalp on a longer hair length!

by Clark McCarrell
Date Added: 12/24/2019
Rating:

I received my wig yesterday, Saturday, 12/21/19. I'm a Happy Customer and I thank you for ALL of your assistance and correcting my order and expediting the shipment back to me, before Christmas & I travel to be with family. You're amazing! Thank you "SO" much again!

If in the future you need someone to do wig reviews, I'm definitely interested. I wouldn't get a wig from anywhere else by My First Wigs.

by Tamiko Bailey
Date Added: 12/17/2019
Rating:

I received the wig and am very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!