As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by Darlene Ivory
Date Added: 04/12/2019
Rating:

Natural Hair Color 14 Inch Silky Light Brown size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")

by Margaret Wooten
Date Added: 04/10/2019
Rating:

I got the wig I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Olivia Gyimah
Date Added: 04/10/2019
Rating:

I just wanna say a big thank you to myfirstwig, because this wig is a whole new vibe and im loving it.

by naomie dasilva
Date Added: 04/10/2019
Rating:

Hello you have my photos on your story my hair last said you would like some photos I’ve attached to the email aswell as a DM.

by Yvonda Wilson
Date Added: 04/10/2019
Rating:

SKYLER - MALAYSIAN PIXIE CUT SHORT BOB WIG - MFB009!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Nadiyah Berry
Date Added: 04/10/2019
Rating:

I have fallen in love with this wig line... Definitely worth the price and I love the lace... I will be ordering more!

by Anissa Garland
Date Added: 03/28/2019
Rating:

Photo of Victoria Curly Style 2!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Jemail walker
Date Added: 03/28/2019
Rating:

I LOVE my wig!! It looks so natural, feels great in texture and gets alot of compliments! I've already ordered twice and plan on making at least 1 more purchase asap THANKS GUYS!

by Kwanza Jackson
Date Added: 03/27/2019
Rating:

Dominique wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Chelsea Cooper
Date Added: 03/20/2019
Rating:

Natural Hair Color Yaki 10 inch Medium Brown size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22") 6" Deep Partline Lace Front Wig




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close
0 0  0
View Details>>