As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews


by Selena Francis
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

I’m so happy with my purchases and I’m making another order tonight I am so glad I followed you on instagram x
by Laura Woodhouse
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

My hair has finally arrived!!! I absolutely love it the quality, the thickness, the softness and the curl pattern. Not to mention how well the knots healer worked my hair looks so natural, thank you
by Judith Louis-Brown
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

1 x Darlene - Malaysian Human Hair Bob Haircut With Bangs - MFB002
- Cap Construction: 6" Deep Partline Glueless Lace Cap
- Hair Color: Natural Hair Color
- Hair Length: 12 Inch
- Hair Texture: Silky
- Lace Color: Light Brown
- Cap Size: size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")

by Shatema Ciaravino
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Hello, I got my wig last week and I've gotten so many compliments. Im not handy with hair so I took it to my salon and had them do everything. My natural hair is a little longer than this so people just thought I flat ironed my hair. I will definitely be buying another one, maybe i'll dye that one. I love love love Victoria!

by Emma Je
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Customer Review, l love this wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Tamara Pickett
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Hi Care team! I love my first wigs. I had no problems purchasing and this is my third wig as of this date.

by Breanna Taylor
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Aries wig from My First Wig Natural Hair Color 10 Inch Silky Light Brown

by chelsia harris
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Tierra - LFW005 picture review Natural Hair Color 12 Inch Yaki

by Tiara Wilson
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Perfect for wedding photos!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Ashley Carr
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

I received my wig on time for my graduation! I am in love with this wig and received a lot of compliments. Thanks for making me a valued customer. This is my second wig and will purchase more in the future. Merry Christmas!




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close