As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews


by momoh emmik
Date Added: 01/14/2019
Rating:

2nd time customer. Absolutely love the wigs,this's the most natural looking wigs
I've every owned.Thank you for the amazing service and quality of this wigs
by momoh emmik
Date Added: 01/14/2019
Rating:

Absolutely love the wigs,this's the most natural looking wigs
I've every owned.Thank you for the amazing service and quality of this wigs.

by Deborah Renee
Date Added: 01/09/2019
Rating:

I am very pleased with how my wig looks. This is my first time purchasing a wig. It looks and feels just like my own hair. This is the Dominique asymetrical bob, I styled it differently by adding more curls and cutting the back a bit lower.
I had fun customizing this unit a bit more to create the style I perfered.
I have included photos.

by Curlsn Pearlsss
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

I love the wig! I love the style and natural look of the wig and the quality of the hair is amazing. Also fast shipping.

by Amoni Boyd
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

Wig review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Harriet Boateng
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

Hair Color: Natural Hair Color Hair Length: 14 Inch Hair Texture: Silky Cap Size: size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")
by Selena Francis
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

I’m so happy with my purchases and I’m making another order tonight I am so glad I followed you on instagram x
by Laura Woodhouse
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

My hair has finally arrived!!! I absolutely love it the quality, the thickness, the softness and the curl pattern. Not to mention how well the knots healer worked my hair looks so natural, thank you
by Judith Louis-Brown
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

1 x Darlene - Malaysian Human Hair Bob Haircut With Bangs - MFB002
- Cap Construction: 6" Deep Partline Glueless Lace Cap
- Hair Color: Natural Hair Color
- Hair Length: 12 Inch
- Hair Texture: Silky
- Lace Color: Light Brown
- Cap Size: size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")

by Shatema Ciaravino
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Hello, I got my wig last week and I've gotten so many compliments. Im not handy with hair so I took it to my salon and had them do everything. My natural hair is a little longer than this so people just thought I flat ironed my hair. I will definitely be buying another one, maybe i'll dye that one. I love love love Victoria!




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close
0 0  0
View Details>>