Reviews



by Aggie Rey
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:

I LOVE it so much! It really looks SO natural. I’m gonna try the shampoo and conditioner I saw in one of the q&a about washing wigs on your site! Thank you for making quality!!

by saida molepo
Date Added: 01/15/2020
Rating:

Received my wig and I love the texture and density. Thank you. Looking to get more from you guys.

by Kenyala Rodriguez
Date Added: 01/02/2020
Rating:

Literally the best wig I've ever bought! I absolutely love the kinky texture because it looks like my natural hair texture. I have gotten a million compliments since I got it in November. Can't wait to buy my next wig from myfirstwig!!!

by Nicole Bishop
Date Added: 12/30/2019
Rating:

I love this wig so much!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Sonyi Mosquera
Date Added: 12/30/2019
Rating:

I just received this wig and I am so happy not to use glue, it is incredible the density, texture and color of the hair exceeded my expectations, it is my first time shopping in this site and I see myself buying more units in the future!

by Joy Osahon
Date Added: 12/25/2019
Rating:

I really love the fake scalp! This is the first time I have ever used the fake scalp option and it will not be the last time! My hair looks so real and I am not a wig pro at all! The fake scalp is PERFECT for beginners! I cannot wait to order the fake scalp on a longer hair length!

by Clark McCarrell
Date Added: 12/24/2019
Rating:

I received my wig yesterday, Saturday, 12/21/19. I'm a Happy Customer and I thank you for ALL of your assistance and correcting my order and expediting the shipment back to me, before Christmas & I travel to be with family. You're amazing! Thank you "SO" much again!

If in the future you need someone to do wig reviews, I'm definitely interested. I wouldn't get a wig from anywhere else by My First Wigs.

by Tamiko Bailey
Date Added: 12/17/2019
Rating:

I received the wig and am very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Rahwa Fessehazion
Date Added: 12/17/2019
Rating:

I love my wig. I wish the density was tab bit more, but still love. My second wig with you. I got so many complements on both my wigs. I think I am a customer for life!

by Anne Sela
Date Added: 12/11/2019
Rating:

I have received my wig and I am delighted.
As always it is very easy to install and I am getting better from wig to wig
Always a pleasure buying from myfirstwig. I am a loyal customer for life.
Looking forward to my next wig