As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by Jasmin McCarty
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

I love you guys products! Dominique - Malaysian Asymetrical Bob LACE FRONT WIG - LFW028!

by Abeer Hassan
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

I’ve gotten used to it and no one can even tell it’s a wig
It’s perfect ! Your customer service is excellent and I am glad I purchased from you guys!

by Aislyn Oliver
Date Added: 11/11/2019
Rating:

Everything is fine with my hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Akua Sintim
Date Added: 11/11/2019
Rating:

I love this wig and the bleached knots are so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Alexis Avent
Date Added: 11/07/2019
Rating:

My wig is amazing. The knots are perfectly bleached it looks so natural! I actually cut and colored the wig and the hair is still in great condition!

by Christine Mathies
Date Added: 10/28/2019
Rating:

I’ve purchased several units from this site and this one is beyond my favorite! So many compliments! I would buy this all over again!
by Ayomide Silva
Date Added: 10/28/2019
Rating:

I love the wig , but it was too flat that I could barely leave it out without tying it at the back like a ponytail.

by Jadon Smith
Date Added: 10/24/2019
Rating:

I didn’t need to apply concealer to the part which was a plus. I will be purchasing different wigs, preferably a longer wig in the future.

by Janasha Thomas
Date Added: 10/23/2019
Rating:

Omg this is probably my favorite wig thus far. I love the versatility of this wig and how I can style it so many ways. The length is perfect and the hair is so soft. I’ve had this wig since last November and it’s still holding up well.
by Myesha Jones
Date Added: 10/23/2019
Rating:

I absolutely love the wig. I will definitely order again, and again from My first wig. Best company, with the most amazing customer service.




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close