40% OFF U PART WIG SALE NOW!
We continue to follow strict hygiene protocols and WHO guidelines to ensure the safety of our customers!

Reviews



by Curlsn Pearlsss
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

I love the wig! I love the style and natural look of the wig and the quality of the hair is amazing. Also fast shipping.

by Amoni Boyd
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

Wig review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Harriet Boateng
Date Added: 01/02/2019
Rating:

Hair Color: Natural Hair Color Hair Length: 14 Inch Hair Texture: Silky Cap Size: size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")
by Selena Francis
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

I’m so happy with my purchases and I’m making another order tonight I am so glad I followed you on instagram x
by Laura Woodhouse
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

My hair has finally arrived!!! I absolutely love it the quality, the thickness, the softness and the curl pattern. Not to mention how well the knots healer worked my hair looks so natural, thank you
by Judith Louis-Brown
Date Added: 12/26/2018
Rating:

1 x Darlene - Malaysian Human Hair Bob Haircut With Bangs - MFB002
- Cap Construction: 6" Deep Partline Glueless Lace Cap
- Hair Color: Natural Hair Color
- Hair Length: 12 Inch
- Hair Texture: Silky
- Lace Color: Light Brown
- Cap Size: size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")

by Shatema Ciaravino
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Hello, I got my wig last week and I've gotten so many compliments. Im not handy with hair so I took it to my salon and had them do everything. My natural hair is a little longer than this so people just thought I flat ironed my hair. I will definitely be buying another one, maybe i'll dye that one. I love love love Victoria!

by Emma Je
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Customer Review, l love this wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Tamara Pickett
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Hi Care team! I love my first wigs. I had no problems purchasing and this is my third wig as of this date.

by Breanna Taylor
Date Added: 12/20/2018
Rating:

Aries wig from My First Wig Natural Hair Color 10 Inch Silky Light Brown