As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by Tyler Townsend
Date Added: 08/22/2018
Rating:

Yesterday was the first time that I tried on the wig and I love it!! Thank you so much for such a great quality wig and for such wonderful customer service!!! I will be wearing it this weekend and I will be sure to send pictures! Thank you again.

by Christelle Obe
Date Added: 08/21/2018
Rating:

The wig is excellent, and I received it on time, thank you so much for your assistance.

by dazhane adams
Date Added: 08/21/2018
Rating:

I love it!!! I will definitely be ordering for you guys again ❤️. Thank you for the amazing service and quality of this wig!

by lamonica christian-oziegbe
Date Added: 08/20/2018
Rating:

1st time customer. Was very hesitant on spending $200 on a wig. I wear wigs from time to time and have many lovely units. I'm so glad i took a chance :) Very realistic. Also purchased the wig knots healer..love it too.. going to get the flyaway tamer next time. Ordered on August 8th received on August 17th. Lace is nice and soft and not scratchy...Will be purchasing more from this company in the future.

by JAMI B.
Date Added: 08/16/2018
Rating:

I love the wig and have gotten many compliments on it...

by Mary King
Date Added: 08/16/2018
Rating:

I really really love this wig !!!I was scared about the the color at first but when I put the wig on I fell in love instantly !The hair is pretty and soft I can run my fingers through it .You will be getting my coins again !❤️

by Brenda Fowler
Date Added: 08/16/2018
Rating:

Amazing wig thank you ❤!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Chanice
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

I've been complimented on how natural it looks and people are shocked when I reveal its a wig. That's why It's imperative the closures are the same cause I seriously love it!! Thankyou you're so kind! I will be ordering from you again very shortly ????
by Krystle
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

I absolutely love the wig. I got so many compliments and everyone thought it was mine! I washed it and it came out flawless! Just as it came to me the first day. Thank you for providing the best wigs! So many women I know now wants one now!
by Lauren
Date Added: 09/12/2016
Rating:

Here is a picture with myfirstwig.




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close