As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.
$15 OFF + Free Wig Kit | Code: TAX2020

Reviews



by Ashley Elizabeth
Date Added: 11/26/2019
Rating:

I love it! Its much easier to make it look real compared to my other wig from you without the fake scalp.

I'm only going to buy the fake scalps in the future from you because they look so real and are so easy!

by Jodi Thompson
Date Added: 11/20/2019
Rating:

VICTORIA – MALAYSIAN CURLY FULL LACE WIG WITH bangs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Zhane Simmonds
Date Added: 11/13/2019
Rating:

The wig itself is wonderful. Shipping was fast and customer service was prompt and super helpful. The hair was so thick- feels like 180% density.

by Nitaya Walker
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

This was the very first wig that I purchased and I loved it! I ended up giving it to my sister and recently ordered another one.

by Kristie Baker
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

LFC004 wig 14 Inch Natural Hair Color Medium Brown Silky

by Jasmin McCarty
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

I love you guys products! Dominique - Malaysian Asymetrical Bob LACE FRONT WIG - LFW028!

by Abeer Hassan
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

I’ve gotten used to it and no one can even tell it’s a wig
It’s perfect ! Your customer service is excellent and I am glad I purchased from you guys!

by Aislyn Oliver
Date Added: 11/11/2019
Rating:

Everything is fine with my hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Akua Sintim
Date Added: 11/11/2019
Rating:

I love this wig and the bleached knots are so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Alexis Avent
Date Added: 11/07/2019
Rating:

My wig is amazing. The knots are perfectly bleached it looks so natural! I actually cut and colored the wig and the hair is still in great condition!