Reviews



by Nitaya Walker
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

This was the very first wig that I purchased and I loved it! I ended up giving it to my sister and recently ordered another one.

by Kristie Baker
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

LFC004 wig 14 Inch Natural Hair Color Medium Brown Silky

by Jasmin McCarty
Date Added: 11/12/2019
Rating:

I love you guys products! Dominique - Malaysian Asymetrical Bob LACE FRONT WIG - LFW028!

by Aislyn Oliver
Date Added: 11/11/2019
Rating:

Everything is fine with my hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Akua Sintim
Date Added: 11/11/2019
Rating:

I love this wig and the bleached knots are so good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Alexis Avent
Date Added: 11/07/2019
Rating:

My wig is amazing. The knots are perfectly bleached it looks so natural! I actually cut and colored the wig and the hair is still in great condition!

by Christine Mathies
Date Added: 10/28/2019
Rating:

I’ve purchased several units from this site and this one is beyond my favorite! So many compliments! I would buy this all over again!
by Ayomide Silva
Date Added: 10/28/2019
Rating:

I love the wig , but it was too flat that I could barely leave it out without tying it at the back like a ponytail.

by Jadon Smith
Date Added: 10/24/2019
Rating:

I didn’t need to apply concealer to the part which was a plus. I will be purchasing different wigs, preferably a longer wig in the future.

by Janasha Thomas
Date Added: 10/23/2019
Rating:

Omg this is probably my favorite wig thus far. I love the versatility of this wig and how I can style it so many ways. The length is perfect and the hair is so soft. I’ve had this wig since last November and it’s still holding up well.