As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by Chardre Leblanc
Date Added: 05/28/2019
Rating:

Natural Hair Color 14 Inch Silky Light Brown size-2 Nude Color

by Alexandra Jean
Date Added: 05/28/2019
Rating:

I Loved MyFirstWig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Jakeema Daniels
Date Added: 05/22/2019
Rating:

I’m very satisfied with my purchase , this is my first time purchasing a wig from Myfirstwig. From picking out the wig to check out , the entire experience was easy and exciting . The pictures and Videos attached to wigs on the site makes you more comfortable about any style you might be interested in ! Thanks again I already placed and order for a second wig! XOXO

by lauren welch
Date Added: 05/21/2019
Rating:

I feel good about purchasing from myfirstwig. I feel like i’ve purchased a quality item.

This wasn’t my first time purchasing a wig. There was no confusion.

by Sophia Angouma
Date Added: 05/21/2019
Rating:

I really love this wig and actually it’s the third one I bought at Myfirstwig.
Your items are perfect, any confusions at all.
I love your hairline customization and the wig feels like my hair.
Waiting for the next discount to order another one ahah !

by Kimberly McGowan
Date Added: 05/20/2019
Rating:

I absolutely love it!! I love the style, layers, as well as the bangs!!!!!!!!!!!

by Michelle Jackson
Date Added: 05/16/2019
Rating:

I recently purchased my first one after watching Tierra J beauty on YouTube. It’s the Naomi brand I believe and I will definitely be purchasing again!

by LeChelle Ford
Date Added: 05/10/2019
Rating:

Love my wig..... can’t wait to buy more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Mpho Angela
Date Added: 05/09/2019
Rating:

This is my first purchase from My First Wig and my experience has been fantastic! I initially had issues with Paypal which took about 2 weeks to resolve but the staff were very patient through the process. I found the staff responsive, communicative and courteous at all times.

The wigs itself is GORGEOUS and of very good quality, the best I’ve ever had! The hair, the thickness and colour tick ALL the marks and it looks exactly like shown on the website. I’m a novice when it comes to wearing wigs but all I did was pluck the parting a little and voila! my wig was ready to wear! The only thing is; I ordered a small cap but it’s a little too big. However, I’ll be able to remedy that easily so it’s not really a complaint as such.

My friends are green with envy and can’t wait to place their own orders. I certainly will be returning to buy more wigs from My First Wig. On a sliding scale of 1-5 with 5 being the best, I’d give this wig a firm 5. Thank you, My First Wig.

by Shanitra Diallo
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

Beautiful...I love it...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close