As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by Nicole Newton
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

Darlene 12" love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by qumbe abdrahiman
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

l love this unit! It’s perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by cherone miller
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

I received it and love love love my new wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Kendra Williams
Date Added: 04/27/2019
Rating:

This was my first human hair lace wig and I love it. It was easy to install, great quality hair and it looks natural. My first time seeing the wig was on Trendy Kay YouTube page.
by Paula Pugh
Date Added: 04/26/2019
Rating:

I’m a faithful MFW buyer and love how natural they look whether I glue or just use the elastic. I prefer to glue most days especially when traveling ...just to feel comfortable in the water or riding in a convertible. I get so many compliments and most think it’s my own hair.

by Maureen Nyamey
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I wanted to share with you my enthusiasm
This is my first time buying one of your wig and I absolutely love this unit!
It looks so natural and gorgeous. I’ve only wear it 2 days so I will probably leave another review when I’ll wash it for the first time but so far so good! I will definitely buy more wigs from you!

by Schardell Dent
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I absolutely love this wig. It was my first wig and I was skeptical about ordering, but you guys ROCK, It was so easy to install and the hair is amazing. I'm so in love that I ordered a second one.

by Lamont Gentry
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I receive my wig and was very satisfied this will be my 5th wig and each one I was satisfied with customer service is great when i have concerns my first wig gets back to me immediately my first wig have given me my confidence back from the heart thank you love y’all

by Lamont Gentry
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I receive my wig and was very satisfied this will be my 5th wig and each one I was satisfied with customer service is great when i have concerns my first wig gets back to me immediately my first wig have given me my confidence back from the heart thank you love y’all

by Jasmine Moore
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

Natural Hair Color 14 Inch Silky Light Brown Nude Color size 1




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close