MyFirstWig remains open for business!
We continue to follow strict hygiene protocols and WHO guidelines to ensure the safety of our customers!

Reviews


by Teauna Tobias
Date Added: 04/02/2020
Rating:

I love the texture of this wig it looks so natural
by Kimberly Johnson
Date Added: 03/31/2020
Rating:

I was rushing and messed up my order. I really thought I picked the ombre but I picked natural color by mistake. I will give it a month if I like it then I will purchase the ombre. Otherwise it's beautiful I have gotten quite a few compliments. IT'S really soft and very easy to install.
by Christian Fulton
Date Added: 03/20/2020
Rating:

yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
by Dianna LaBranche
Date Added: 03/20/2020
Rating:

Dominique Valentine’s Day Wig
16 inch and silky texture
by Jasmine Day
Date Added: 03/20/2020
Rating:

I have to tell you how obsessed with my wig I am.
This wig is everything and more. So natural looking and feeling the lace is impeccable. The density to die for. Cant wait to edit my you tube video and show my girls just how beautiful and amazing the hair is.
I've received so many compliments..
The icing on the cake was the fast shipping and awesomeness of customer service.
by Khadejah Bates
Date Added: 03/20/2020
Rating:

SO IN LOVE WITH THESE WIGS! 16 inch, yaki texture, natural hair color
by Ayanna Coleman
Date Added: 03/20/2020
Rating:

Just wanted to share with you how much I love my wig. I’ve purchased 6 wigs with you guys & im never disappointed. It’s worth every penny here’s my selfie from the wig you guys just sent me thank you again can’t wait to receive my curly wig.
by Khadejah Bates
Date Added: 03/19/2020
Rating:

My very first wig purchase and was totally amazed. Hair feels so soft and natural, easy to install, no glue required because its just that good. I will continue my wig journey with them.
by Shameka Johnson
Date Added: 01/22/2020
Rating:

Omg!!! I love my wig so much.
It looks like it’s my real hair.
Lace where??? lol
It looks like I just got a fresh relaxer!

by Kendall Richards
Date Added: 01/17/2020
Rating:

I absolutely looovveeed the fake scalp construction! Makes it super easy to throw on without having to work too hard to blend, or wear a circulation cutting wig cap. It blends so so perfectly thank you.