As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by Tamiko Bailey
Date Added: 12/17/2019
Rating:

I received the wig and am very satisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Rahwa Fessehazion
Date Added: 12/17/2019
Rating:

I love my wig. I wish the density was tab bit more, but still love. My second wig with you. I got so many complements on both my wigs. I think I am a customer for life!

by Anne Sela
Date Added: 12/11/2019
Rating:

I have received my wig and I am delighted.
As always it is very easy to install and I am getting better from wig to wig
Always a pleasure buying from myfirstwig. I am a loyal customer for life.
Looking forward to my next wig

by Anne Sela
Date Added: 12/10/2019
Rating:

I have received my wig and as always I am in love. Everything is perfect and I think I did a good job of slaying it this time . Thank you so much

by Rikea Jackson
Date Added: 12/10/2019
Rating:

Everything about this wig is amazing. I purchased the Raven with a deep bleach and medium brown lace. It was as simple as cutting off the lace and flat ironing. No need to tack it down, as it matched so perfectly.

by Dayana Desrosiers
Date Added: 12/04/2019
Rating:

I’m in love with my wig, it’s absolutely natural and blends in flawlessly with my skin tone! I will definitely be order from you guys again soon!!

by MiCaila Reid
Date Added: 11/29/2019
Rating:

I’ve owned three different wigs by myfirstwig so far. This one is the best! I’ve had it a year now and it still looks brand new. The only customizations to this wig is semi permanent hair dye (black cherry). This wig was put on and styled by me, so very easy for beginners. Would love to try out some more wigs!

by Reinair Griffin
Date Added: 11/29/2019
Rating:

I loved the fake scalp wig. The wig fit nice and snug and looked very natural. I didn’t even need to use a cap! I would definitely recommend to a friend. The bleaching was good and so was the color!

by Natasha Ramsey
Date Added: 11/29/2019
Rating:

MELISSA –SHORT CURLY WIGS LACE FRONT WIG - LFW026!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Abigail Deidigha
Date Added: 11/28/2019
Rating:

This is a picture of the last wig I ordered. I did highlights on the hair!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!