Reviews



by Cazlinn Cazlinn
Date Added: 08/31/2018
Rating:

I really love and enjoy wearing this wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Joan Okere
Date Added: 08/31/2018
Rating:

I love the red ombre wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Djaha kouemo
Date Added: 08/30/2018
Rating:

Love the wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 x Alexis – Malaysian Hair Simply Flawless Full Lace Wig - MFS002
- Cap Construction: 6" Deep Partline Glueless Lace Cap
- Hair Color: Natural Hair Color
- Hair Length: 20 Inch (+$110.00)
- Hair Texture: Silky
- Lace Color: Light Brown
- Cap Size: size-1 (circumference 21.5" - 22")
- Wig Cap Color: Nude Color.

by Taleda Brown
Date Added: 08/24/2018
Rating:

At 1st i was concerned about the quality of the hair because it looked a little blended. I wasn't sure if was 100% human. It came out to be a lot more soft after i washed it. I fell in love with the hair and i will definitely recommend friends and shop with you guys in the future. Thanks again

by Tyler Townsend
Date Added: 08/22/2018
Rating:

Yesterday was the first time that I tried on the wig and I love it!! Thank you so much for such a great quality wig and for such wonderful customer service!!! I will be wearing it this weekend and I will be sure to send pictures! Thank you again.

by Christelle Obe
Date Added: 08/21/2018
Rating:

The wig is excellent, and I received it on time, thank you so much for your assistance.

by dazhane adams
Date Added: 08/21/2018
Rating:

I love it!!! I will definitely be ordering for you guys again ❤️. Thank you for the amazing service and quality of this wig!

by lamonica christian-oziegbe
Date Added: 08/20/2018
Rating:

1st time customer. Was very hesitant on spending $200 on a wig. I wear wigs from time to time and have many lovely units. I'm so glad i took a chance :) Very realistic. Also purchased the wig knots healer..love it too.. going to get the flyaway tamer next time. Ordered on August 8th received on August 17th. Lace is nice and soft and not scratchy...Will be purchasing more from this company in the future.

by JAMI B.
Date Added: 08/16/2018
Rating:

I love the wig and have gotten many compliments on it...

by Mary King
Date Added: 08/16/2018
Rating:

I really really love this wig !!!I was scared about the the color at first but when I put the wig on I fell in love instantly !The hair is pretty and soft I can run my fingers through it .You will be getting my coins again !❤️




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close