As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews


by Ayomide Silva
Date Added: 10/28/2019
Rating:

I love the wig , but it was too flat that I could barely leave it out without tying it at the back like a ponytail.

by Jadon Smith
Date Added: 10/24/2019
Rating:

I didn’t need to apply concealer to the part which was a plus. I will be purchasing different wigs, preferably a longer wig in the future.

by Janasha Thomas
Date Added: 10/23/2019
Rating:

Omg this is probably my favorite wig thus far. I love the versatility of this wig and how I can style it so many ways. The length is perfect and the hair is so soft. I’ve had this wig since last November and it’s still holding up well.
by Myesha Jones
Date Added: 10/23/2019
Rating:

I absolutely love the wig. I will definitely order again, and again from My first wig. Best company, with the most amazing customer service.

by MiCaila Reid
Date Added: 10/23/2019
Rating:

RAVEN - MALAYSIAN HAIR ELEGANT BOB LACE FRONT WIG - LFW003

by Ashley Sabo
Date Added: 10/23/2019
Rating:

I’ve worn this short bob for a little over 2 months and it still looks really good! The cut is perfect and the lace melts seamlessly. This is the first wig I’ve purchased from My First Wig but it will not be the last! I literally did NOTHING to this unit except wash, condition (I do this with every new wig) and let it air dry. I’m impressed with how nice this wig was out of the box. This is my new favorite vendor.

by Claire St
Date Added: 10/18/2019
Rating:

Jamie Malaysian Hair Blunt Bob, l love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by DIMITRA DANIELS
Date Added: 10/15/2019
Rating:

I loved the bleach knots your company did a good job I absolutely love the wig!!!!!!!!!

by Taylor Scurlock
Date Added: 10/14/2019
Rating:

I get so many compliments. The knots were bleached perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!

by Christophagna Jean
Date Added: 10/08/2019
Rating:

This is the best wig ever & I’ll definitely be ordering with you guys again . THANK YOU SO MUCH !