As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by Maureen Nyamey
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I wanted to share with you my enthusiasm
This is my first time buying one of your wig and I absolutely love this unit!
It looks so natural and gorgeous. I’ve only wear it 2 days so I will probably leave another review when I’ll wash it for the first time but so far so good! I will definitely buy more wigs from you!

by Schardell Dent
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I absolutely love this wig. It was my first wig and I was skeptical about ordering, but you guys ROCK, It was so easy to install and the hair is amazing. I'm so in love that I ordered a second one.

by Lamont Gentry
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I receive my wig and was very satisfied this will be my 5th wig and each one I was satisfied with customer service is great when i have concerns my first wig gets back to me immediately my first wig have given me my confidence back from the heart thank you love y’all

by Lamont Gentry
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I receive my wig and was very satisfied this will be my 5th wig and each one I was satisfied with customer service is great when i have concerns my first wig gets back to me immediately my first wig have given me my confidence back from the heart thank you love y’all

by Jasmine Moore
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

Natural Hair Color 14 Inch Silky Light Brown Nude Color size 1

by Courtenay Hilliard
Date Added: 04/23/2019
Rating:

Full lace wig - Alexis photo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Chequita Anthony
Date Added: 04/23/2019
Rating:

Love the color and softness of this wig! Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Toya Simon
Date Added: 04/22/2019
Rating:

This wig is very thick and i love it! I get a ton of complaints on it as well. I got the 18 inch and it's the best hair investment I have ever made!

by Tatyana Williams
Date Added: 04/22/2019
Rating:

this unit is absolutely amazing. I did not have to bleach nor pluck. The cut was so nice I did not cut or add layers. This hair made me feel so confident on my 26th birthday.

by Anissa Corner
Date Added: 04/22/2019
Rating:

VIVIAN - MALAYSIAN HUMAN HAIR OMBRE FULL LACE WIG - MFS006




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close