As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

Reviews



by LeChelle Ford
Date Added: 05/10/2019
Rating:

Love my wig..... can’t wait to buy more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Mpho Angela
Date Added: 05/09/2019
Rating:

This is my first purchase from My First Wig and my experience has been fantastic! I initially had issues with Paypal which took about 2 weeks to resolve but the staff were very patient through the process. I found the staff responsive, communicative and courteous at all times.

The wigs itself is GORGEOUS and of very good quality, the best I’ve ever had! The hair, the thickness and colour tick ALL the marks and it looks exactly like shown on the website. I’m a novice when it comes to wearing wigs but all I did was pluck the parting a little and voila! my wig was ready to wear! The only thing is; I ordered a small cap but it’s a little too big. However, I’ll be able to remedy that easily so it’s not really a complaint as such.

My friends are green with envy and can’t wait to place their own orders. I certainly will be returning to buy more wigs from My First Wig. On a sliding scale of 1-5 with 5 being the best, I’d give this wig a firm 5. Thank you, My First Wig.

by Shanitra Diallo
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

Beautiful...I love it...!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Nicole Newton
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

Darlene 12" love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by qumbe abdrahiman
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

l love this unit! It’s perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by cherone miller
Date Added: 05/07/2019
Rating:

I received it and love love love my new wig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

by Kendra Williams
Date Added: 04/27/2019
Rating:

This was my first human hair lace wig and I love it. It was easy to install, great quality hair and it looks natural. My first time seeing the wig was on Trendy Kay YouTube page.
by Paula Pugh
Date Added: 04/26/2019
Rating:

I’m a faithful MFW buyer and love how natural they look whether I glue or just use the elastic. I prefer to glue most days especially when traveling ...just to feel comfortable in the water or riding in a convertible. I get so many compliments and most think it’s my own hair.

by Maureen Nyamey
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I wanted to share with you my enthusiasm
This is my first time buying one of your wig and I absolutely love this unit!
It looks so natural and gorgeous. I’ve only wear it 2 days so I will probably leave another review when I’ll wash it for the first time but so far so good! I will definitely buy more wigs from you!

by Schardell Dent
Date Added: 04/24/2019
Rating:

I absolutely love this wig. It was my first wig and I was skeptical about ordering, but you guys ROCK, It was so easy to install and the hair is amazing. I'm so in love that I ordered a second one.




*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close