As Labor Day is coming, we will have a holiday from May 1st to May 4th, and will return on May 5th.

ABOUT OUR HAIR


LACE WIG 101


HAIR EXTENSIONS 101


ABOUT LOYALTY REWARD PROGRAM


SHIPPING & DELIVERY


POLICY


PAYMENT METHODS


WIG CARE


CONTACT US

 

Myfirstwig's Customer Service is ready to assist you. Please choose from the following options for information about your order, product information, store locations, and more. You can also find answers to frequently asked questions in the online Customer Service section by clicking on the links to the left.

Contact Methods
Service Time

Email:[email protected]
PhoneNumber:+1 718 414 6522
LiveSupport:Chat with us with zopimchat on the right bottom
Monday - Saturday
GMT(Greenwich mean time): 11:30PM - 8:00AM
PST(Pacific Standard Time): 4:30PM - 1:00AM
MST(Mountain Standard Time): 5:30PM - 2:00AM
CST(Center Standard Time): 6:30PM - 3:00AM
EST(Eastern Standard Time): 7:30PM - 4:00AM

EMAIL US





All personal information is strictly confidential.



*Offer available only to first-time subscribers.

Close