GLOBAL SHIPPING + FREE WIG KIT (VALUE $24) FOR ALL ORDERS
$20 OFF + FREE WIG KIT (VALUE $24) | Code: SAVE20

Reviews


by Aisha Wright
Date Added: 01/22/2021
Rating:

I love this wig. It looks so natural and I just quickly passed a flat iron through it. You can honestly throw it on and go, straight out of the bag. You’ll love it! Trust me.
by Tiffany Williams
Date Added: 01/12/2021
Rating:

INVISIBLE SWISS LACE MALAYSIAN HUMAN HAIR OMBRE 13X6 LACE FRONT WIG - LFW017
I’m very happy with my purchase
by Patrice Miller
Date Added: 01/12/2021
Rating:

I received my wig and oh my God. I have dreads and have had them for over 15 years and I wanted to do a new look. Installing the wig was so easy and it fits so perfect I came to tears haven't seen myself without dreads since 2004 I want to thank you guys for blessing me and I will order more
by Morohunmubo Ajayi
Date Added: 01/06/2021
Rating:

Hi, I received my wig and it's great. I love it. It fits nicely.
by Stanisha Lucas
Date Added: 01/03/2021
Rating:

This was my second time ever getting a wig. My first wig was from a different company and it was very thin and shed right off the bat. I now have this headband wig that is very thick and still going strong after about 3 months.
by Darline Julien
Date Added: 12/16/2020
Rating:

I absolutely love love this wig. This was my first purchase from your site and I am super Super happy.
by Kim Foss
Date Added: 12/16/2020
Rating:

This is hands down my favorite wig I have bought this year. It's so easy to put on and saves me so much time when I don't feel like fully doing my hair. It also has been a great protective style that allows me to wear my natural edges. After I bought this one, I bought two more. I love my headband wigs.
by Moneka McBrayer
Date Added: 12/14/2020
Rating:

I just wanted to give some positive feedback on this unit! It is AMAZING! Thank you for making my first true experience a super satisfying simple application process.

I receive so many compliments on the authenticity and how natural it was. I will definitely be ordering again in the near future!!
by Tammy Geter
Date Added: 10/13/2020
Rating:

It was my first time ordering from the company. Customer service was responsive and polite. This wig is beautiful. I love the texture. It mimics my hair texture. I ordered 12 inch and it looks so natural. I will definitely order from this company again. The processing time was a little longer than expected but the shipping was fast!
by Javonna Dickerson
Date Added: 08/24/2020
Rating:

Absolutely love love love my new unit!!LFK003 in 12"